Special Concerts

Special Concerts

2022.4-2023.3 Season

Date Title Ticket
2:30pm(Matinee) / 7:15pm(Soiree) Wed May 25
12:00~18:50 Sat Jul 23
11:00am / 2:00pm Wed Aug 3
11:00am / 2:00pm Thu Aug 4
6:45pm Mon Aug 29
2:00pm Thu Sep 1
2:00pm Fri Sep 2
1:30pm Mon Sep 12
2:00pm Mon Sep 19
4:00pm Sun Sep 25
11:00 / 15:00 Sun Oct 2
3:00pm Sat Oct 29
6:45pm Fri Dec 16
4:00pm Sat Dec 17
6:45pm Thu Dec 22
2:00pm Mon Jan 9
6:30pm Wed Jan 25
4:00pm Sat Feb 25
2:30pm(Matinee) / 7:15pm(Soiree) Wed Mar 15
7:00pm Wed Mar 29
PAGE TOP