The 482nd Subscription Concert

The 482nd Subscription Concert

Subscription Concerts

6:45pm, Friday September 11, 2020 / 4:00pm, Saturday September 12, 2020

Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater, the Concert Hall


  • <p><strong>Kazuhiro KOIZUMI,</strong> Conductor / Music Director</p>


L. v. Beethoven: Symphony No.2 in D major, Op.36

J. Brahms: Symphony No.2 in D majoj, Op.73

G. Mahler: Symphony No.2 in C minor “Resurrection”



S: ¥7,400

A: ¥6,400

B: ¥5,200

C: ¥4,200

D: ¥3,200

Y: ¥1,000 (Only for 25 years old or less)

Select Platinum: ¥12,600

Platinum: ¥9,500

S: ¥6,400

A: ¥5,200

B: ¥4,200

C: ¥3,200

D: ¥2,200


<How to order tickets>

Online: (Japanese Only)

E-mail: Please send e-mail ( with following details.

– Concert Title, Ticket Section & Quantity

– First & Last Name

– Zip Code & Address

– Phone Number

Notice: Tickets for our concerts can be picked up at the venue on the day of the performance.