Project for Raising New Artists Orchestra Series in Nagoya

Project for Raising New Artists Orchestra Series in Nagoya

Special Concerts

6:30:pm, Wednesday January 27, 2021

MS & AD Shirakawa Hall


  • Toshiaki UMEDA, Conductor

  • Chihiro NISHIURA, Flute

  • Tomoya FURUTA, Piano

  • Marie HAYASHI, Clarinet

  • Kanon SHIBATA, Cello

  • Ayaka ONO, Mezzo-Soprano

  • <p><strong>Toshiaki UMEDA,</strong> Conductor</p>
  • <p><strong>Chihiro NISHIURA,</strong> Flute</p>
  • <p><strong>Tomoya FURUTA,</strong><span> </span><span mce-data-marked="1">Piano</span></p>
  • <p><strong>Marie HAYASHI,</strong><span> </span><span mce-data-marked="1">Clarinet</span></p>
  • <p><strong>Kanon SHIBATA,</strong><span> </span><span mce-data-marked="1">Cello</span></p>
  • <p><strong>Ayaka ONO,</strong><span> </span><span>Mezzo-Soprano</span></p>


C. Nielsen: Flute Concerto FS119

L. v. Beethoven: Piano Concerto No.4 in G major, Op.58

A. Copland: Clarinet Concerto

D. Shostakovich: Cello Concerto No.1 in E flat major, Op.107

P. Tchaikovsky: Letter Scene from Eugene Onegin, Op.24




<How to order tickets>

Online: Only)

E-mail: Please send e-mail ( with following details.

– Concert Title, Ticket Section & Quantity

– First & Last Name

– Zip Code & Address

– Phone Number

Notice: Tickets for our concerts can be picked up at the venue on the day of the performance.