Nagoya Philharmonic Wind Orchestra 2020

Nagoya Philharmonic Wind Orchestra 2020

Special Concerts

3:00pm, Sunday September 27, 2020

NTK Hall Forest Hall


  • Nobuya SUGAWA, Conductor & Saxophone

  • <p><strong>Nobuya SUGAWA,</strong> Conductor & Saxophone</p>


A. Reed: The Hounds of Spring (A Concert Overture for Winds)
R. Jager: Sinfonia Nobilissima for Band
J. v. d. Roost: Canterbury Chorale
J. Nagao: Paganini Lost in Wind
M. Amano: Finding Oedo Nihonbashi
T. Mashima: Seagull (2nd movement from Saxophone Concerto “BIRDS”)
A. Menken [arr. H. Miura]: “Aladdin” Symphonic Medley
H. Izumi [arr. T. Mashima]: Omens of Love


Platinum: ¥6,400

S: ¥4,200

A: ¥3,200

B: ¥2,200

S~B(Youth Seat): ¥1,200 (Only for 25 years old or less)


<How to order tickets>

Online: (Japanese Only)

E-mail: Please send e-mail ( with following details.

– Concert Title, Ticket Section & Quantity

– First & Last Name

– Zip Code & Address

– Phone Number

Notice: Tickets for our concerts can be picked up at the venue on the day of the performance.