The 483rd Subscription Concert

The 483rd Subscription Concert

Subscription Concerts

6:45pm, Friday October 9, 2020 / 4:00pm, Saturday October 10, 2020

Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater, the Concert Hall


  • <p><strong>Junichi HIROKAMI,</strong> Conductor</p>
  • <p><strong>Eiji ARAI,</strong> Violin / Principal Guest Concertmaster</p>


R. Shchedrin: Beethovens Heiligenstädter Testament – Symphonic Fragment for Orchestra
D. Shostakovich: Violin Concerto No.2 in C sharp minor, Op.129
D. Shostakovich: Symphony No.9 in E flat major, Op.70  Symphony No.15 in A major, Op.141


S: ¥6,400

A: ¥5,200

B: ¥4,200

C: ¥3,200

D: ¥2,200

Y: ¥1,000 (Only for 25 years old or less)


<How to order tickets>

Online: (Japanese Only)

E-mail: Please send e-mail ( with following details.

– Concert Title, Ticket Section & Quantity

– First & Last Name

– Zip Code & Address

– Phone Number

Notice: Tickets for our concerts can be picked up at the venue on the day of the performance.