The 477th Subscription Concert

The 477th Subscription Concert

Subscription Concerts

6:45pm, Friday March 13 / 4:00pm, Saturday March 14, 2020

Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater, the Concert Hall


  • <p><strong>Kentaro KAWASE,</strong> Conductor / Resident Conductor</p>
  • <p><strong>Yoko KIKUCHI,</strong> Piano</p>


B. A. Zimmermann Musique pour les soupers du Roi Ubu

T. Hosokawa Lotus under the Moonlight − hommage à Mozart −

J. Brahms [arr. A. Schönberg] Piano Quartet No.1 in G minor, Op.25


S: ¥6,200

A: ¥5,100

B: ¥4,100

C: ¥3,100

D: ¥2,100

Y: ¥1,000 (Only for 25 years old or less)


<How to order tickets>

Online: (Japanese Only)

E-mail: Please send e-mail ( with following details.

– Concert Title, Ticket Section & Quantity

– First & Last Name

– Zip Code & Address

– Phone Number

Notice: Tickets for our concerts can be picked up at the venue on the day of the performance.