The 468th Subscription Concert

The 468th Subscription Concert

Subscription Concerts

6:45pm, Friday May 24 / 4:00pm, Saturday May 25, 2019

Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater, the Concert Hall


  • <p><strong><span>Kahchun WONG, </span></strong><span>Conductor</span></p>
  • <p><strong>Luosha FANG, </strong>Viola / 1st Prize Winner of the 4th Tokyo International Viola</p>


B. Bartók Hungarian Sketches, Sz.97

B. Bartók Viola Concerto, Sz.120 [completed by T. Serly]

J. Sibelius Symphony No.6 in D minor, Op.104

J. Sibelius Symphony No.7 in C major, Op.105


S: ¥6,200

A: ¥5,100

B: ¥4,100

C: ¥3,100

D: ¥2,100

Y: ¥1,000 (Only for 25 years old or less)


<How to order tickets>

Online: (Japanese Only)

E-mail: Please send e-mail ( with following details.

– Concert Title, Ticket Section & Quantity

– First & Last Name

– Zip Code & Address

– Phone Number

Notice: Tickets for our concerts can be picked up at the venue on the day of the performance.