The 461st Subscription Concert

The 461st Subscription Concert

Subscription Concerts

6:45pm, Friday October 12 / 4:00pm, Saturday October 13, 2018

NTK Hall Forest Hall


  • Kazuhiro KOIZUMI, Conductor / Music Director

  • Chubu Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestra

  • Hisami NAMIKAWA, 1st Soprano

  • Chikako OHSUMI, 2nd Soprano

  • Rie MIYAKE, 3rd Soprano

  • Etsuko KANOH, 1st Alto

  • Sumie FUKUHARA, 2nd Alto

  • Tetsuya MOCHIZUKI, Tenor

  • Masumitsu MIYAMOTO, Baritone

  • Kazunori KUBO, Bass

  • Green Echo, Nagoya Shimin Chorus, Nagoya Philharmonic Chorus, Ichinomiya Daiku wo Utau Kai, Nagoya City Harmony and Choeur Joyeux, Chorus

  • Nagoya Children’s Choir, Children’s Chorus

  • <p><strong>Kazuhiro KOIZUMI,<span> </span></strong>Conductor / Music Director</p>
  • <p><strong>Chubu Philharmonic Orchestra,</strong> Orchestra</p>
  • <p><strong>Hisami NAMIKAWA,<span> </span></strong>1st Soprano</p>
  • <p><strong>Chikako OHSUMI,<span> </span></strong>2nd Soprano</p>
  • <p><strong>Rie MIYAKE,<span> </span></strong>3rd Soprano</p>
  • <p><strong>Etsuko KANOH,<span> </span></strong>1st Alto</p>
  • <p><strong>Sumie FUKUHARA,<span> </span></strong>2nd Alto</p>
  • <p><strong>Tetsuya MOCHIZUKI,<span> </span></strong>Tenor</p>
  • <p><strong>Masumitsu MIYAMOTO,<span> </span></strong>Baritone</p>
  • <p><strong>Kazunori KUBO,<span> </span></strong>Bass</p>


G. Mahler  Symphony No.8 in E flat major “Symphonie der Tausend”


S: ¥8,200

A: ¥7,200

B: ¥6,200

C: ¥5,100

D: ¥4,100

Y: ¥1,000 (Only for 25 years old or less)


<How to order tickets>

Online: (Japanese Only)

E-mail: Please send e-mail ( with following details.

– Concert Title, Ticket Section & Quantity

– First & Last Name

– Zip Code & Address

– Phone Number

Notice: Tickets for our concerts can be picked up at the venue on the day of the performance.